usa Paul Acker https://www.facebook.com/paulackertattoo https://instagram.com/paulackertattoo/
portugal Dave Paulo https://www.facebook.com/davepaulotattooartist https://instagram.com/davepaulo_tattooartist/
germany Moni Marino https://www.facebook.com/MONI-MARINO-TATTOOARTIST-140946925977945 https://instagram.com/moni_marino_artist/
germany Bunte Tinte Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/BunteTinteTattoo/
uk Sam Barber https://www.facebook.com/Sam-Barber-Tattoo-279031958916983 https://instagram.com/sam_barber_tattoo/
uk Jak Connolly https://www.facebook.com/jakconnollyart https://instagram.com/jakconnollyart/
canada Q Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/qtattoolee https://instagram.com/q_tattoos/
canada Luka Lajoie https://www.facebook.com/Luka.Tattoo https://instagram.com/lukalajoie/
usa Stefano Alcantara https://www.facebook.com/stefanoalcantara https://instagram.com/stefanoalcantara/
uk Kamil Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/kamilmocet https://instagram.com/kamiltattoos/
uk Piotr Dedel https://www.facebook.com/deaditattoo https://instagram.com/piotrdedel/
uk Ryan Evans https://www.facebook.com/ray.evans.965 https://instagram.com/ryan_evans/
germany Benjamin Moos https://www.facebook.com/BenjaminMossTattoo
germany Victor Meyer https://www.facebook.com/meyer.viktor
russia Pavel Angel https://www.facebook.com/pavel.angel.35 https://instagram.com/angel14041972/
russia Alexander Pashkow https://www.facebook.com/tattoox.ru
ireland Remis Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/tattooremis https://instagram.com/remistattoo/
germany Andy Engel https://www.facebook.com/andy.engel.5 https://instagram.com/andyengeltattoo/
germany Tommy Lee Wendtler https://www.facebook.com/tommyleewendtner https://instagram.com/tommyleewendtner/
australia Benjamin Laukis https://www.facebook.com/benjamin.laukis https://instagram.com/benjaminlaukis/
newzealand Steve Butcher https://www.facebook.com/stevebutchertattoos https://instagram.com/stevebutchertattoos/
newzealand Brent Mccown https://www.facebook.com/brent.mccown.9
germany Skin Colors https://www.facebook.com/Skin.Colours.de
germany Alexander Kroll https://www.facebook.com/alexander.kroll.56 https://instagram.com/alexander_kroll_/
germany Mark Weatherhead https://www.facebook.com/markweatherhead https://instagram.com/markweatherhead/
switzerland Living Dead Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/LivingDead.Liestal http://instagram.com/livingdead_tattoo/
poland Rock’n Roll Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/wroclaw.tattoo https://instagram.com/rocknroll_tattoo_wroclaw/
uk Alex Rattrey https://www.facebook.com/alex.rattray https://instagram.com/alex_rattray_ink/
germany Tom Lennert https://www.facebook.com/tom.lennert https://instagram.com/tom_lennert/
germany All Style Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/All-Style-Tattoo-Berlin-124755797579481 
germany Steel and Colour https://www.facebook.com/SteelandColour
germany Tibor S – Tempel Tattoo München https://www.facebook.com/tibi.tattooart https://instagram.com/tibitattooart/
germany Dydy Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/dydy.gassner https://instagram.com/tattoodydy/
hungary James Tattoo Art https://www.facebook.com/james.tattooart.3 https://instagram.com/jamestattooart/
germany Bene Bader https://www.facebook.com/bene.bader https://instagram.com/benebader/
hungary Sandor Pongor https://www.facebook.com/pstattoo https://instagram.com/sandorpongor/
germany Chris Block https://www.facebook.com/chrisblocktattoo https://instagram.com/chrisblocktattoos/
switzerland Black Sheep Ink https://www.facebook.com/blacksheepink.bern
germany Joe’s Tattoo Art https://www.facebook.com/Joes-Airbrush-Tattoo-Art-185666358155367/
germany Constantin Schuldt https://www.facebook.com/ConstantinInkDresden https://instagram.com/constantin_ink/
germany Florian Karg https://www.facebook.com/flo.vicious.circle https://i.instagram.com/florian666karg/
denmark Hippis Stechmalerei https://www.facebook.com/hippisstechmalerei  https://i.instagram.com/hippis_stechmalerei/
germany Miss Mini https://www.facebook.com/missminiartist https://i.instagram.com/miss_mini_artist/
germany Per 4 https://www.facebook.com/Per4Store?fref=ts
germany Matthias Seebo https://www.facebook.com/matthias.seebo
germany Daniel Bensmann Hutmölar https://www.facebook.com/daniel.hutmolar
germany Heaven Of Colours Chemnitz https://www.facebook.com/heavenofcolours.chemnitz https://i.instagram.com/heavenofcolourschemnitz/
poland Tofi https://www.facebook.com/tomasztofi.torfinski https://i.instagram.com/tofi_tattoo/
 italy Angelo Nicolella https://www.facebook.com/angelo.nicolella https://i.instagram.com/angelo_nicolella/
germany Julian Siebert https://www.facebook.com/Corpsepainter https://i.instagram.com/corpsepainter/
germany Chippi Corpsepainter https://www.facebook.com/chippi.tattoo
germany Florian Riffel https://www.facebook.com/flow.kellerink.customs
germany Christian Hasse https://www.facebook.com/ChrischiRoQQstar https://instagram.com/christian_hasse/
poland Levgen Knysh https://www.facebook.com/ievgen.knysh https://instagram.com/levgen_eugeneknysh/
germany Thomas Lerke https://www.facebook.com/Thomas-Lerke-TŠtowierungen-978323005511199   https://instagram.com/thomas_lerke/
russia Tdan Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/denis.torikashvili?fref=ts
switzerland Ink Works https://www.facebook.com/Ink-Works-Tattoo-373461929338319
netherlands Willemxsm – Desperados Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/bywillemxsm https://instagram.com/willemxsm/
germany Frenky – Factory of Art https://www.facebook.com/ferenc.hagyo
austria Korova Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/korova.at
portugal I. Filipa Silva - https://www.facebook.com/ifilipasilva.tattooartist
greece 7th Sense https://www.facebook.com/7thsensetattoo https://instagram.com/dimitris_rtb_7thsense/
poland Marek Pawlik https://www.facebook.com/marzan.stuff https://instagram.com/marzan_tattoo/
germany El Color Solido https://www.facebook.com/elcolorsolido https://www.instagram.com/ingo_wirths_tattoo/
germany Rheingau Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/RheingauTattoo/
switzerland The Penetration Incorporation https://www.facebook.com/The-Penetration-Incorporation-120592784685974/
germany Phoenix Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/PhoenixTat2/
germany Norman Breuer https://www.facebook.com/streetcore74
lithuania Thomas Vaitkunas – Killer Silver https://www.facebook.com/tomas.vaitkunas.5
usa Caesar – Killer Silver http://www.caesartattoo.com
germany Carsten Fiedler https://www.facebook.com/fiedler.carsten
germany Dani Heaven of Colours http://www.heavenofcolours.de/de
poland Barbara KIczek https://www.facebook.com/barbara.kiczek.18
germany Tino Anton https://www.facebook.com/tino.anton.37
poland Maya Sapiga https://www.facebook.com/anastasia.maya.90
greece Jim Vasileiadis https://www.facebook.com/JIMAS7 https://www.instagram.com/jimvasileiadista2/
germany Gatiz Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/gatiztattoo/
germany Eik Schumann – Heaven of Colours https://www.facebook.com/EikSchumannArt/
poland Jaroslaw Baka https://www.facebook.com/jaroslawbaka
poland Robert Zyla https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000474069525
Jack Matisse https://www.facebook.com/jack.matisse https://www.instagram.com/jackmatisse/
Dean Ink Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/dean.ink.tattoo.studio2009/